Canadian post-black metal band Numenorean unleash monster new track, Coma

Scroll this
Numenorean band

Numenorean is a post-black metal band from Alberta that are destined for great things in 2019.

They already have a stunning debut album under their belt, titled Home, and now return with the second track from their forthcoming album, Adore, due out on April 12th.

Check out the immense new song, “Coma” below.

In addition to the track reveal, NUMENOREAN recently unveiled the cover artwork of ‘Adore,’ which was created by Luca Pierro. The artwork and the tracklisting can be found below.

1. Nocebo (02:31)
2. Portrait of Pieces (08:37)
3. Horizon (04:17)
4. And Nothing Was The Same   (01:29)
5. Regret (06:56)
6. Stay (02:22)
7. Coma (05:10)
8. Alone (02:01)
9. Adore (08:42)
10. DDHS (01:23)
Total playing time: 0:43:28

‘Adore’ will be available in the formats of various colored vinyl, merchandising, and CD digipak.

Share this :

Submit a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.