Hear the brand new Red Hot Chili Peppers song

Scroll this


Osheaga 2016 headliners Red Hot Chili Peppers have unveiled a brand new song, Dark Necessities, ahead of their forthcoming album, The Getaway, released on June 17th.

The new song can be heard below:

The Getaway is the Chilis’ first album in 5 years and also includes the tracks “We Turn Red”, “Goodbye Angels”, “Feasting on Flowers” & “The Hunter”. It includes production from Danger Mouse as well as mixing from Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich and marks the first release not produced by Rick Rubin since 1989’s Mother Milk.

The Getaway Tracklist:
01. The Getaway
02. Dark Necessities
03. We Turn Red
04. The Longest Wave
05. Goodbye Angels
06. Sick Love
07. Go Robot
08. Feasting on the Flowers
09. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

Buy tickets to see Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead, Lana Del Rey and many more at this years’s Osheaga Festival in Montreal RIGHT HERE.

Share this :

Submit a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.