Osheaga announces first names for 2018 festival

Scroll this

osheaga 2018 line-up

Osheaga Festival returns to Montreal’s Parc Jean-Drapeau this summer from August 3rd to 5th, and this weekend the festival is slowly rolling out its roster of 2018 artists.

The official line-up isn’t announced in full until noon on Tuesday 13th, but festival organizers have already confirmed several acts via the official Osheaga app.

Performers confirmed so far include The National, Dua Lipa, Blondie, Post Malone, Odesza, Portugal. The Man, Alex Cameron, Smokepurpp, Sir Sly, Sylvan Esso, Rex Orange County, Manchester Orchestra, Milk & Bone, LP, Alvvays, Bahamas, Billie Eilish, Chronixx, Alan Rayman, Two Feet, Kali Uchis, San Holo, Jungle, Tash Sultana, Lauv, Franz Ferdinand, Børns, Goldlink and Tyler, the Creator.

Share this :

Submit a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.